Home / VVPC Board

VVPC Board

The VVPC starts with the board.  These folks are the backbone of our organization and keep us moving forward and helping to organize all the great efforts of our membership and community.  Become a member and be a positive force at Valley View.


2016 – 2017 Valley View Board Members

Executive Board

  • Presidents – Sylvia Zemke and Elizabeth Smith
  • Vice President – Kay Wilson
  • Secretaries –  Shweta Thote and Shubhra Rastogi
  • Treasurer – Navneet Kaur

Board Members

  • VP ASEP Coordinators- Renee McKim and Kelly Greninger
  • VP Communications – Elizabeth Smith and Tabitha Ames
  • VP Community Building & Outreach  – open position
  • VP Volunteer Coordinator – Anne Dinklage
  • VP Fundraising Coordinators – Kelly Greninger and Renee McKim
  • VP Hospitality – Alison DeJung
  • VP Room Parent Coordinators – Marina Flores and Alison DeJung
  • VP Programs – Sandra Mulhearn
  • Rebuild Coordinators – Jon Ames and Sandra Mulhearn
  • Auditor – Pam Barlesi

Contact us at valleyviewcommunity@gmail.com

Thanks to all the above volunteers for stepping up to the challenge, leading us and bringing these awesome programs to Valley View.

The board and it’s membership are governed by the organization’s bylaws.  Click Here to see the bylaws.